On this page you can see comments from clients who have used Allan’s team. It’s what they think of the services and why they recommend Allan’s team. We only use those who gave permission to do so. Who do you know below? Allan’s team have probably cleaned for a few people on your Road.

Reviews Map

View all of the latest reviews in your local area. Please click on the map pointers for more info.

Recent reviews left by Clients…

Read all of the latest reviews in your local area.

5/5  ·  16th February 2018 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
The chap was very thorough on every aspect of the cleaning of my suite. All Clean and Dry staff presented themselves 100% !!
5/5  ·  5th February 2018 by of SHEFFIELD, Carlecotes
Upholstery
John and Wayne arrived on time, worked hard and cleaned all our upholstery and cushions with efficiency, professionalism. Excellent all round.
5/5  ·  31st January 2018 by of ROTHERHAM, Brinsworth
Leather
You have done a smashing job.
5/5  ·  29th January 2018 by of SHEFFIELD, Halfway
Carpets
Matthew was very polite and hard working. He explained what he was doing with clarity and was helpful in advising where to obtain furniture sliders. Very impresive, thank you. Excellent, prompt and friendly service. The serviceman explained what and why he was doing various things, was polite and friendly and did'nt waste time. Thank you all once again.
5/5  ·  29th January 2018 by of SHEFFIELD, Owlthorpe
Upholstery
Very professional service.
4.5/5  ·  18th January 2018 by of SHEFFIELD, Todwick
Carpets
Friendly, capable and helpful.
4.5/5  ·  12th January 2018 by of Sheffield, Hackenthorpe
Carpets
Very pleased with service and result. Good service before. Would always use Clean and Dry first.
5/5  ·  11th January 2018 by of SHEFFIELD, Fulwood
Carpets
An excellent friendly service, great attention to detail. Excellent service and experience.
4.5/5  ·  20th December 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Excellent service all round. Very professional approach both by the gentleman who gave the quote and Wayne who cleaned the carpets. He worked hard and was very thorough and helpful. Wayne is friendly and courteous and works efficiently with excellent results. Really pleased with the standard of work and the attitude of your emplyee Matt. Perfect.
4.5/5  ·  20th December 2017 by of Sheffield
Upholstery
Excellent service.
5/5  ·  19th December 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Brightside
Carpets
We were/are delighted with the complete professionalism of Sheffield Clean and Dry. We love that it is a local family company friendly and well run. Thank you.
5/5  ·  13th December 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Many thanks for an excellent job completed very efficiently. Our carpets look and feel brilliant.
4.5/5  ·  13th December 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Strannington
Carpets
Really pleased with the all process from start to finish. Highly satisfied. John explained what he was going to do and he was very good moving things for me. A lovely man.
5/5  ·  13th December 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
A friendly and efficient service that produced an excellent result.
5/5  ·  4th December 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, North Anston
Carpets
A thoroughly competent professional job. Completed with minimal disruption or fuss. Pleased to recommend to anyone wanting a carpet cleaned. Thank you.
5/5  ·  4th December 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
A professional, courteous but friendly operative (Matt) is a credit to your company.
5/5  ·  23rd November 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
I am really pleased with the result. The sofa looks so much better. The staff are very friendly and efficient. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  22nd November 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Chapeltown
Upholstery
Very good service. Will recommend.
4.5/5  ·  22nd November 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Pitsmoor
Upholstery
Used in the past and like family firms. Thank you.
5/5  ·  22nd November 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Great service. Cleaned a 14 year old carpet. Looks beautiful.
5/5  ·  9th November 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
A quick and courteous service, my stairs carpet was cleaned in an hour with no disruption to us and it looks and smells clean.
4.5/5  ·  31st October 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Woodseats
Upholstery
Quick and efficient service.
5/5  ·  25th October 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Woodhouse
Upholstery
Matthew was prompt. Made a tired looking leather suite look like new again. Polite and got on with the job in a very professional manner.
5/5  ·  13th October 2017 by of ROTHERHAM, Maltby
Carpets
If you want the best forget the rest. Simply the best over many years.Why find out the hard way just contact the best ! Allan's team. You will not find a better service including a perfect finish.
5/5  ·  13th October 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Sothall
Carpets
Really efficient and friendly service. Carpets look fab, thank you.
5/5  ·  5th October 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Hallamshire
Carpets
Excellent service.
5/5  ·  5th October 2017 by of Sheffield, Burncross
Carpets
We expected a good service and the young man who did the job was great.
5/5  ·  2nd October 2017 by of Sheffield, Wincobank
Carpets
Thanks for a very professional job.
5/5  ·  2nd October 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Beighton
Upholstery
Really happy with the service. Carpet and suite look new again ! Matt was friendly and knowledgable. Will be using your service again. Thank you.
5/5  ·  25th September 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Grenoside
Carpets
First class service. Very pleased with the result. Will use again.
5/5  ·  25th September 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Waterthorpe
Carpets
Could not fault your company. Keep up the good work. Wayne was very good. The service was very good and did a good job for the price.
5/5  ·  25th September 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Excellent service. Very well organised. No mess.
4.5/5  ·  25th September 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Hunters Bar
Carpets
Brilliant friendly service and fantastic results. Brilliant. Thank you.
5/5  ·  19th September 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Handsworth
Carpets
Matthew did an excellent job even raking the hallway carpet afterwatds. Recommended on our suite, You did an excellent job and the same on our through lounge carpet.
5/5  ·  6th September 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Swallownest
Hard Floors
John from Allan's team was very professional and gave excellent service. My carpet and Kardean look amazing and like new.
4.5/5  ·  5th September 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Very pleased with work was carried out in an efficient and tidy manner by a polie and friendly operative (John)
4.5/5  ·  22nd August 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
I feel that I have a brand new suite, looks super. Really very pleasant serviceman. Made me smile. Keep up the good work. Used the company previously. Satisfied with service and result.
5/5  ·  2nd August 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Woodhouse Mill
Carpets
Excellent 1st class service.
4.5/5  ·  27th July 2017 by of Sheffield, Crane Moor
Carpets
Very happy from enquiry to job finished. Thanks Matthew.
4.5/5  ·  10th July 2017 by of Sheffield, Dore
Carpets
Everyone I dealt with was polite, courteous and quick to respond.
4.5/5  ·  10th July 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
A wonderful job, very well done, friendly & helpful staff. Very efficient technician.
5/5  ·  20th June 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Chapeltown
Upholstery
A company to be recommended.
5/5  ·  19th June 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Chapeltown
Upholstery
Fantastic service, friendly and professional staff.
5/5  ·  19th June 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Fabulous service from start to finish. Furniture looks brand new and not a dog hair in sight. Very professional and polite staff throughout. Thank you.
5/5  ·  7th June 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, 4 Valley Road
Upholstery
Wayne was quick, good, courteous and clean.
5/5  ·  7th June 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Dore
Rugs
Brilliant service, excellent results. The rug which we thought was ruined is like brand new.
5/5  ·  22nd May 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Great service and our sofas look like new. Thank you.
5/5  ·  19th May 2017 by of Sheffield, North Anston
Carpets
Excellent service. Reliable and really pleasded with carpet.
4.5/5  ·  15th May 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Woodhouse
Upholstery
From my first call to my quote then completion I found the efficient, friendly and a pleasure.
5/5  ·  8th May 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Eccleshall
Upholstery
Carpets cleaned before by others but not left so dry as your service provided. May be more expensive but excellent work by John. All stains removed thankfully. Another excellent, professional job. We will definately continue to use your company. Requested John to clean carpet and suite as he had been to us before. Again he did not disappoint. Friendly, excellent service. Many thanks.
5/5  ·  21st April 2017 by of Sheffield, Gleadless
Carpets
Very good.
5/5  ·  19th April 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Wayne was " Excellent". Worked non stop, polite and very thorough. Pleasure to have in our house. Excellent results.
5/5  ·  19th April 2017 by of Sheffield, North Anston
Hard Floors
All excellent.
5/5  ·  11th April 2017 by of DRONFIELD, Dronfield Woodhouse
Carpets
I would like to mention how good and helpful your man was.
4.5/5  ·  7th April 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Tried and tested good results guaranteed. A quick clean and efficient service. Used you before. Always satisfied with the service. Satisfaction on every past carpet clean.
4.5/5  ·  7th April 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Matthew was very good.
5/5  ·  7th April 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
You need to feel confident as a customer that something extra special is involved in the cleaning process, more than you could achieve by DIY ! You've consistently impressed us with your staff and your results.Your staff provide good,helpful information on the phone and when doing the work.
5/5  ·  22nd March 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
I have always used Allan's team. I have been using your service for quite a few years now. So its the best recommendation I can give. A very nice young gentleman. Have used you for a few years. I have been using you for 10 years.
5/5  ·  27th February 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Deepcar
Upholstery
Delighted with the results with our carpet and sofa looking as good as new.
5/5  ·  24th February 2017 by of Sheffield, Deepcar
Carpets
Excellent service. Prompt and courteous.
5/5  ·  24th February 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Very impressed. My chairs look like new.
5/5  ·  23rd February 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Chapeltown
Upholstery
We are more than satisfied and definitely use you again. Everyone so courteous and friendly. A perfect job done. MANY THANKS. Could not have a more courteuos and obliging serviceman. Very very helpful.
4.5/5  ·  23rd February 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Job well done thank you and not much mess.
5/5  ·  21st February 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Loxley
Carpets
Excellent work. No mess. No worry. Excellent service.
4.5/5  ·  20th February 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
I have used you two or three times before. As you can see I was very satisfied.
5/5  ·  13th February 2017 by of ROTHERHAM, Thorpe Hesley
Upholstery
Good job done, we are very pleased with our carpet and suite.
4.5/5  ·  8th February 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Loxley
Carpets
Friendly, good service, punctual.
5/5  ·  8th February 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Wincobank
Carpets
Very efficient service. Will certainly recommend to others. This is the 3rd time I have used your company. I have every confidence you will do a good job ! Thank you,
5/5  ·  30th January 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Punctual, efficient, friendly service - no fuss - no mess. As I have said before - from the first phone call to a job well done everything has been great - thank you!! From beginning to end the service is first class.
4.5/5  ·  30th January 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Very satisfied. Rep very friendly and courteous.
5/5  ·  24th January 2017 by of Sheffield, Aston
Upholstery
Absolutely satisfied. My suite looks new again.
5/5  ·  24th January 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
I was really pleased with the young man who came to clean my carpets. He was very polite and considerate and did a really good job You did work for me before and I was very satisfied.
5/5  ·  23rd January 2017 by of Sheffield, Woodseats
Upholstery
Very pleased with the service. Our suite looks as good as new! I was very impressed by the service, price and results of the cleaning. Well done Wayne.
4.5/5  ·  17th January 2017 by of SHEFFIELD, Totley Rise
Upholstery
Very satisfactory. Matthew is efficient in his work.
5/5  ·  17th January 2017 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Fast and efficient. Very satisfied, carpets look great.
4.5/5  ·  12th December 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Matthew was a lovely chap and explained what he was doing to the carpet very well. Very polite and personable. A big thank you.
4.5/5  ·  6th December 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Very efficient service.
4.5/5  ·  30th November 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Ecclesfield
Carpets
All very sraightforward, from first contact to having my carpet cleaned. Very efficient service, great job done.
4.5/5  ·  24th November 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Halfway
Carpets
Excellent service will definately use again. Recommended to family. Excellent service as usual.
4.5/5  ·  21st November 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Very pleased with your service.
5/5  ·  21st November 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Mosborough
Carpets
Very happy with the result. Looks like new. Would certainly recommend to my friends.
4.5/5  ·  18th November 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Thank you to Wayne for his hard work.
5/5  ·  18th November 2016 by of Sheffield, Whirlow
Upholstery
A brilliant job done by a very friendly and polite serviceman. Will certainly use your services again.
4.5/5  ·  18th November 2016 by of Sheffield, Chapeltown
Upholstery
Very satisfied suite. Looks like new but most important such lovely excellent servicemen.
5/5  ·  18th November 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Friendly efficient service. Wayne did ane excellent thorough job. Carpets lookl like new.
5/5  ·  18th November 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
A friendly efficient service - quality job done. We have used your company in the past and been very satisfied.
5/5  ·  21st October 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Grenoside
Upholstery
Thank you to the team and to Wayne for making the sofas look new again.
5/5  ·  19th October 2016 by
Upholstery
Allan's team is a very professional company. I will certainly recommend you to friends/family.
5/5  ·  30th September 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Excellent, professional service. Left the carpets looking as good as new and a much better finish than "rug doctor" type machines.
4.5/5  ·  28th September 2016 by of Sheffield
Carpets
I have used your services several times before.
4.5/5  ·  22nd September 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Birley Carr
Carpets
Used you before.Found you reliable and not pushy.
5/5  ·  21st September 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Wincobank
Upholstery
Very efficient service. Will use again.
5/5  ·  6th September 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Sothall
Carpets
Very good service. Pleased with results. Would use the company again.
5/5  ·  6th September 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Excellent service, completed promptly, carpet looks like new. Thank you.
5/5  ·  30th August 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
The customer service was excellent, professional and friendly. Will derfinately use again. Results were excellent.
5/5  ·  22nd August 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Wortley
Carpets
A1 service. Well recommended.
5/5  ·  15th August 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Sothall
Upholstery
Serviceman arrived on time, very pleasant and friendly. Did a first rate job. Very satisfied with result.
5/5  ·  10th August 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Beighton
Upholstery
Amazing service with amazing results.
5/5  ·  10th August 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Kiveton Park
Upholstery
Very satisfied with the service and the product. My fabric dining chairs look like new and will definately use them again.
5/5  ·  4th August 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Prompt and efficient carpet cleaning service by Wayne. Thank you. Will definately use Allan's team again.
5/5  ·  2nd August 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
I am very happy with results wouldn't hesitate to use your services again.
5/5  ·  2nd August 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Cant fault the service.
4.5/5  ·  26th July 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Chapeltown
Carpets
Very good.
5/5  ·  26th July 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Loxley
Upholstery
Very efficient service and I liked being kept informed at each stage.
5/5  ·  26th July 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Greystones
Carpets
Was warned stair carpet may not come up to our expectations as dark shading due to wear/tear. Came up like new, brilliant lounge carpet, brilliant service !!Was very impressed with operator. He moved furniture without complaint and worked very efficiently. A very pleasant man. Was comfortable with him in the house. An all round excellent job.
4.5/5  ·  19th July 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Stocksbridge
Carpets
I have been satisfied several times with you. You're the one I like best.All good, good, good. I recommend branch especially.
4.5/5  ·  19th July 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Thurgland
Carpets
Very satisfied, efficient service and good customer service.
5/5  ·  24th June 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Brilliant service.
4.5/5  ·  15th June 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Ranmoor
Carpets
We have used you in the past and been very pleased.
5/5  ·  13th June 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
I was highly satisfied with every aspect of this job. Courteous,friendly, cheerful service. A job well done. Many thanks.
5/5  ·  2nd June 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Standard very high. Good staff ( Matt ). Will have Allan's team again and pass on to friends. Thank you.
5/5  ·  1st June 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Chapeltown
Carpets
I looked at the internet and were impressed by your web page.
4.5/5  ·  1st June 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Hunters Bar
Carpets
Very good results.
5/5  ·  23rd May 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Excellent service. My suite looks like new. Would recommend you to family and friends.
4/5  ·  3rd May 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Professional and friendly. Job well done.
4.5/5  ·  26th April 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
The work was carried out efficiently by a very polite young man.
5/5  ·  26th April 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Middlewood
Carpets
The carpets looked great and the service was even better. Couldn't speak highly enough of Peter. My grandparents are thrilled by the service too. Thanks again.
5/5  ·  26th April 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Prompt, courteous service and reasonably priced.
4.5/5  ·  19th April 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Quick and straightforward service.
4.5/5  ·  15th April 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Waterthorpe
Upholstery
You do a perfect service, use the relevant certification, use professional equipment.
4.5/5  ·  12th April 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Beighton
Carpets
Very difficult to improve on and excellent service. Very good.
4.5/5  ·  12th April 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Wadsley
Carpets
Quick, clean, professional.
4.5/5  ·  12th April 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Crooksmoor
Carpets
Quick, clean, professional.
5/5  ·  29th March 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Millhouse Green
Carpets
Excellent. I had a dirty water stain on the carpet and it has completely disappeared. Another satisfied customer !
4.5/5  ·  24th March 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Intake
Upholstery
Exceptional customer service and value for money.
4.5/5  ·  24th March 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Carter Knowle
Carpets
Have used you before and always impressed with good work. Very pleased with your service over many years.
4.5/5  ·  24th March 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Very satisfied with the cleaning.
4.5/5  ·  18th March 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
I like the fact that you put no pressure on to sell your service and are honest. Its a refreshing change.
4/5  ·  17th March 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Thank you for offering short notice appointments, made the process so quick and easy.
4.5/5  ·  15th March 2016 by of Sheffield
Carpets
Wayne was very friendly and courteous.
5/5  ·  8th March 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Delighted. My 2 sofas are 17 year old and gold chenelle all are recliners. It now looks like new. The serviceman was smashing. Thank you.
4/5  ·  8th March 2016 by of Sheffield
Upholstery
Efficient service.
4.5/5  ·  29th February 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Millhouses
Upholstery
Professional in all aspects.
5/5  ·  22nd February 2016 by of Sheffield
Carpets
I am happy with the service and work done. Wayne was fantastic, very helpful ! Couldn't ask for a better service. AMAZING.
4.5/5  ·  8th February 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Meersbrook
Carpets
Carpets look fresher and clean.
4.5/5  ·  3rd February 2016 by of Sheffield, Millhouses
Carpets
The cleaner helped me move some difficult furnitue/wires etc. He was very helpful.
4.5/5  ·  3rd February 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Hunters Bar
Upholstery
Very good prior service.
4.5/5  ·  29th January 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Pitsmoor
Carpets
A prompt and courteous service. My carpets look like new. Efficient and well worth it. My carpets look like new.
4/5  ·  26th January 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Handsworth
Carpets
There wasn't a long drying time
4.5/5  ·  21st January 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Storrs
Upholstery
Very pleased with service from start to finish. I was put to very little inconvenience and the finished product looked amazing.
5/5  ·  15th January 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, High Green
Carpets
A professional technician and an excellent job again.
5/5  ·  15th January 2016 by of SHEFFIELD, Sothall
Rugs
Service excellent.
4.5/5  ·  5th January 2016 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
We were impressed from start to finish with the service. Very professional and also very friendly. Our 2 year old settees came up new after all the building work.
5/5  ·  22nd December 2015 by of Sheffield, Ridgeway
Carpets
Excellent service. Nothing too much trouble for Wayne. Good asset to your company.
4.5/5  ·  30th November 2015 by of Sheffield
Carpets
Highly recommended. Good service.
4.5/5  ·  26th November 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Intake
Carpets
The young man who came has been before. He was friendly and did a first class job.
4.5/5  ·  25th November 2015 by of Sheffield, Beauchief
Carpets
The serviceman was extremely kind and thorough. I will certainly use you again.
4.5/5  ·  18th November 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Bents Green
Carpets
From the initial phone call to the completion of the job the polite response gave are confidence that you were dealing with a decent firm. Well done ! Thank you.
5/5  ·  13th November 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Netheredge
Carpets
Excellent cleaning carried out of all three rooms in the flat. Carpets were really musty and dirty when we moved in but after a month from cleaning they are still smelling lovely. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  2nd November 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Totley
Carpets
Very pleased with overall results. My carpet is looking good (sometimes it is best to invest in quality) to say it has accommodated 2 dogs and many family & social gatherings. I must say it was a pleasure to Have Matthew in my home. So polite and interested in his job.
4.5/5  ·  21st October 2015 by of Sheffield, Kiveton Park
Carpets
No issues at all would use again.
4.5/5  ·  21st October 2015 by of Sheffield
Upholstery
Service brill.
4.5/5  ·  9th October 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Whirlow
Carpets
Promo material is like something out of 1970s! Made me think it was a good family firm.
5/5  ·  6th October 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Woodsets
Upholstery
Our suite, although nine years old, looks as good as new again. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  28th September 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Crookes
Upholstery
Wayne was very nice, pleasant and a first class worker.
4.5/5  ·  22nd September 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
The suite looks so much better.
5/5  ·  14th September 2015 by of Sheffield
Upholstery
Excellent job, Excellent work. 101% satisfied. Mr John was very friendly and he explained everything he did.
4.5/5  ·  14th September 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
We think they look fantastic. Amazed by results. Just moved in and previous owner had cats, love how clean the carpets are now. Helped me with info on flea treaments.
5/5  ·  7th September 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Excellent and courteous service nice people.
5/5  ·  2nd September 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Very efficient, quiet and got on. Pleasant to speak to. Carpet looks amazing now!
5/5  ·  2nd September 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Totley
Carpets
Excellent service. All mambers that we deal with friendly, helpful and knowledgable.
4.5/5  ·  2nd September 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Greystones
Rugs
Service was very good.
4.5/5  ·  25th August 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Oughtibridge
Carpets
Good efficient work.
4/5  ·  25th August 2015 by of Sheffield, Totley
Rugs
First rate service.
4.5/5  ·  24th August 2015 by of Sheffield, Mosborough
Carpets
Amazed by the result. Old carpets now look new.
5/5  ·  24th August 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Thank you for lovely clean carpets.
4.5/5  ·  24th August 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Waterthorpe
Carpets
A very good and friendly service well carried out.
5/5  ·  11th August 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Aston
Upholstery
The serviceman was very polite and friendly. The result - excellent.
4.5/5  ·  11th August 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Nether Edge
Carpets
Your technician was polite, efficient and did a good job!
4.5/5  ·  5th August 2015 by of Sheffield, Oughtibridge
Carpets
A very professional service carried out by a very friendly, polite workman. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  5th August 2015 by of Sheffield, Walkley
Upholstery
Thank you for getting the unsightly stains and smells from the sofas. We are no longer embarrassed to have people over.
4.5/5  ·  5th August 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
A very professional and friendly service.
5/5  ·  5th August 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Good online advert and advice.
5/5  ·  5th August 2015 by of Sheffield
Carpets
Excellent - we are really pleased with the result - can't wait to have the next carpet cleaned ! Thank you. Thank you again for a really professional job. Best wishes.
4.5/5  ·  27th July 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Very satisfied and reasonable charge. Used you before with satisfaction.
4.5/5  ·  27th July 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Norton Lees
Upholstery
Wayne was courteous and professional and moreover he was interesting to talk to. Thanks.
4.5/5  ·  17th July 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Grenoside
Upholstery
The suite looks like new.
5/5  ·  10th July 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Chapeltown
Carpets
Excellent service from first contact to job done. Professional and pleasant experience with a reasonable price structure.
5/5  ·  30th June 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
I've had you before twice. Excellent service.
5/5  ·  22nd June 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Excellent competitive service.
5/5  ·  22nd June 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
The services are great. The staff of Allan's team are so friendly and courteous. I am very satisfied with the work done.
4.5/5  ·  3rd June 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Very professional service. Helpful and friendly staff.
5/5  ·  3rd June 2015 by of Sheffield, Wadsley Bridge
Carpets
Excellent service. Carpets look like new again.
4.5/5  ·  1st June 2015 by of Sheffield, High Green
Carpets
Good job done very efficient. Lovely technician. Helpful & friendly.
5/5  ·  1st June 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Richmond
Upholstery
I use Allan's team confident in an excellent service.
4.5/5  ·  11th May 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Good service.
4.5/5  ·  11th May 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Used them before always a good service.
4.5/5  ·  11th May 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Wales
Upholstery
Having used Allan's team in the past it is good to see the high standards are maintained. Delighted with my " NEW " 3 piece suite.
5/5  ·  11th May 2015 by of Sheffield, Chapeltown
Upholstery
The young man who carried out the work was courteous, helpful, informative. He did an excellent job with the minimum amount of upset or fuss to myself and my husband.
5/5  ·  11th May 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Crosspool
Carpets
I was impressed by the promptness, courtesy, dedication and efficiency shown. They will do their best. The result speaks for itself. I was astounded.
5/5  ·  11th May 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Aston
Carpets
A very commendable and efficient clean. A complete excellent service from start to finish.
5/5  ·  11th May 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Rugs
Amazing service conducted with speed, promptness and courtesy.
4.5/5  ·  8th April 2015 by of Sheffield, Crookes
Carpets
Carpet had some very bad stains. Came out better than expected.
4.5/5  ·  7th April 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
My carpets have been down for fifteen years and considering re-placing them but they came up like new so saved me a lot of money.
4.5/5  ·  1st April 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Very efficient service. Thank you.
5/5  ·  23rd March 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Totley
Upholstery
Excellent service, very pleasant serviceman and suite looks like new. Very pleased with the results, this is ther second time we have used you.
5/5  ·  20th March 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Was an excellent job carried out by Wayne. Thank you.
5/5  ·  9th March 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Handsworth
Upholstery
Highly delighted with results, have already recommended Allan's team to our next door neighbour.
5/5  ·  26th February 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Extremely happy with the result.
5/5  ·  24th February 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Oughtibridge
Rugs
An excellent job. Result beyond our expectations.
4.5/5  ·  23rd February 2015 by of Sheffield, Stocksbridge
Upholstery
Inviting Allan's team to visit, give a quote and then proceed with the cleaning of a sofa was smooth, fast and efficeient.
5/5  ·  13th February 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Pitsmoor
Carpets
Excellent service. Very satisfied. Well worth the money. " Well done "
4.5/5  ·  13th February 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Norton
Carpets
Am really impressed with the results and love the citrus smell of the carpet cleaner fluid.
5/5  ·  3rd February 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Norton
Upholstery
I would find it difficult to improve service. Extremely pleased with the result again! Excellent service, efficient and friendly.
4.5/5  ·  29th January 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Swallownest
Carpets
Still very satisfied. The friends I recommended are also pleased with the results. Satisfaction every time. Always ready to oblige with a friendly service.
5/5  ·  27th January 2015 by of Sheffield, Gleadless
Upholstery
We were very impressed with the service. he suite looks like new. An excellent service with pleasant staff. Both suite and carpet have come up like new - very impressed.
5/5  ·  27th January 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Excellent. Had you before and excellent service.
4.5/5  ·  26th January 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
The serviceman was very considerate in putting on protective footwear covers and insisting on using his own dustcovers, even though I had already layed a cover over my new carpet.
4/5  ·  22nd January 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Everything is fine.
5/5  ·  16th January 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Excellent service carried out by friendly efficient technician. An excellent service. Our suite looks as good as new again.
4.5/5  ·  13th January 2015 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
I tried another provider first and was very dissatisfied. Your service exceptional.
4.5/5  ·  9th January 2015 by of SHEFFIELD, Mosborough
Carpets
Very good and good quality results, will use again.
5/5  ·  5th January 2015 by of Sheffield, Banner Cross
Upholstery
I admire your professionalism - you are good.
4.5/5  ·  22nd December 2014 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Great service. Thank you.
5/5  ·  22nd December 2014 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Found to be a totally professional company.
5/5  ·  22nd December 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Grenoside
Upholstery
I was very happy with the service and workmanship despite me cancelling your visit twice you were very courteous and obliging and polite in re-arranging even though it was inconvenient for you. So thank you.
5/5  ·  22nd December 2014 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
So pleased with the results. Looks like we have a new carpet.
4.5/5  ·  22nd December 2014 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Was very pleased with the end results. Suite looks like new again. Will definately have you again.
5/5  ·  22nd December 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Stocksbridge
Upholstery
An excellent service. Your staff were very nice. Very pleased with the result.
5/5  ·  28th November 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Oughtibridge
Rugs
Used you before, completely satisfied.
4.5/5  ·  24th November 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Sothall
Carpets
Lovely job. Came up looking like new.
4.5/5  ·  19th November 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Bradway
Carpets
We are very pleased with Allan's team both the cleaning of the carpet and efficient polie work.
4.5/5  ·  10th November 2014 by of Sheffield, Swallownest
Carpets
Very polite, quick, thorough - good job, well done. Very good service, exactly on time, got on with the work quickly,efficiently. Very polite and pleasant serviceman.
4.5/5  ·  3rd November 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Hunters Bar
Carpets
I had lounge, hall, stairs and landing carpets cleaned. The lounge had just been decorated and the decorator had spilt some paint on the carpet, which was removed. It's regained it's youth!
5/5  ·  29th October 2014 by of Sheffield
Carpets
Excellent service, prompt, reliable and good results
4.5/5  ·  27th October 2014 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
I do feel your literature is well presented and more important factual.
5/5  ·  13th October 2014 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Excellent service. Your flyer, plus discount plus numerous recommendations plus quality response plus quote.
5/5  ·  3rd October 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Charnock
Carpets
Once again excellent service would use Allan's team without hesitation. The carpets looked like new. Very good job thanks to Matthew.
4.5/5  ·  22nd September 2014 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Never had a better service.
5/5  ·  16th September 2014 by of Sheffield
Upholstery
The leaflet left by Kevin was extremely clear on the steps we could take to prepare for the visit. Wayne worked extremely hard and efficiently, neat and professional.
5/5  ·  10th September 2014 by of Sheffield
Upholstery
Excellent service and products, brilliant serviceman. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  8th September 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Beauchief
Carpets
Knew you were the best.
4.5/5  ·  4th September 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Nether Edge
Rugs
Extremely happy with the service and results.
4.5/5  ·  2nd September 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Wharncliffe Side
Carpets
Excellent service, polite engineer and good job done.
5/5  ·  26th August 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Ranmoor
Upholstery
Outstanding service.
4.5/5  ·  15th August 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Oughtibridge
Carpets
Highly delighted with previous work done. Very pleased with your workman, polite, efficient, good man.
4.5/5  ·  4th August 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Intake
Carpets
My carpet looked and felt as new.
4.5/5  ·  31st July 2014 by of Sheffield
Upholstery
Would use the services of Allan's team again. After many years of working in the facilities area I found Allan's team efficient and effective.
4.5/5  ·  28th July 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Fulwood
Carpets
Helpful & polite. Very polite and patient young man.
4.5/5  ·  25th July 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Stannington
Carpets
Friendly man explained evrything. Did a good job. Thank you.
5/5  ·  18th July 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Halfway
Carpets
Carpets looked like brand new!
5/5  ·  7th July 2014 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
My carpet looks wonderful, like new! Everything was left very good. I had used your services before and was extremely satisfied - even more this time.
4.5/5  ·  30th June 2014 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Very satisfied. Carpet looks like new!
5/5  ·  27th June 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Bents Green
Upholstery
I am extremely pleased with the results.
5/5  ·  27th June 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Dore
Carpets
Very satisfied when you have been before. Carpet transformed. Matthew very hard worker.
4.5/5  ·  26th June 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Lodge Moor
Carpets
The carpet cleaning was very professional and I am very happy with the result and the moderate cost.
5/5  ·  23rd June 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Eccleshall
Upholstery
Thank you for an excellent service from every aspect of your firm. Always deliver a first class product and service. Thats why we give Allan's team repeat business.
4.5/5  ·  13th June 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Ecclesfield
Upholstery
The young man who came to clean the suite was very polite and a credit to your company.
5/5  ·  12th June 2014 by of Sheffield, Fulwood
Upholstery
Really excellent job - well done - highly delighted done an excellent job Peter. Finished result superb. Many thanks.
5/5  ·  6th June 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Bradway
Upholstery
Job very well done. Very satisfied. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  6th June 2014 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Very satisfied, great service and very flexible regarding time scales. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  4th June 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Owlthorpe
Upholstery
Will recommend you. More than satisfied.
5/5  ·  3rd June 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Crosspool
Rugs
Excellent, professional service.
5/5  ·  21st May 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Sothall
Carpets
Fully satisfied no improvement needed.
4.5/5  ·  15th May 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Halfway
Carpets
Very professional and efficient with good results.
4.5/5  ·  13th May 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Waterthorpe
Upholstery
We are very impressed by the prompt and courteous service and the quality of work.
5/5  ·  24th April 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Waterthorpe
Rugs
The young man was excellent.
4.5/5  ·  14th April 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Dore
Upholstery
Great service, prompt and friendly.
5/5  ·  28th March 2014 by of Sheffield, Hunters Bar
Carpets
Have always used Allan's team as have always been very happy with results but was extremely happy with this clean as the carpets came up like new ! Amazing.
4.5/5  ·  24th March 2014 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Very good, quick, professional service.
4.5/5  ·  24th March 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Woodseats
Rugs
Very Good.
5/5  ·  17th March 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Nether Edge
Carpets
First class service.
5/5  ·  14th March 2014 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
My suite looks new ! Excellent.
4.5/5  ·  28th February 2014 by of Sheffield
Upholstery
Very pleased with the end result.
5/5  ·  25th February 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Dore
Carpets
My carpet is beautifully clean, even the red wine stain has come out.
4.5/5  ·  25th February 2014 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
I am very glad there was no sales talk as well as the quality of the clean.
4.5/5  ·  18th February 2014 by of Sheffield, Totley
Carpets
Your staff and serviceman are very courteous and efficient. I am very happy with the quality of the work.
4.5/5  ·  13th February 2014 by of SHEFFIELD
Rugs
I found Kevin & Wayne to be helpful and both had a pleasant attitude. Good manners are very important and often overlooked. It was nice to deal with Allan's team.
5/5  ·  10th February 2014 by of Sheffield, Bents Green
Rugs
Extremely happy despte the fact that our " wotsit rug " could not be cleaned properly. This was fully explained and was appreciated that no charge was made.
4.5/5  ·  7th February 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Bradway
Rugs
Very delighted with the work. Very happy with service. Very delighted with all your work.
5/5  ·  5th February 2014 by of Sheffield, Chapeltown
Carpets
Excellent service and very friendly.
5/5  ·  30th January 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Norton
Carpets
Used Allan's team before. Excellent service with excellent results. I have used your services on 3 other occasions.
4.5/5  ·  24th January 2014 by of Sheffield, Swallownest
Upholstery
Punctual, polite and efficient - as promised.
5/5  ·  16th January 2014 by of SHEFFIELD, Todwick
Carpets
Exceptionally pleasant and courteous service from initial phone call to end of the job. Carpets now look superb. Thank you. Delighted-carpet looks like new. As always an excellent job. I have used you in the past and know that you will clean the carpets well and efficiently.
4.5/5  ·  7th January 2014 by of Sheffield, Ecclesfield
Carpets
Very professional, effective service. I would certainly use again.
5/5  ·  5th December 2013 by of Sheffield, Oughtibridge
Carpets
The service was excellent with very friendly staff all carried out timely and professional manner.
5/5  ·  28th October 2013 by of SHEFFIELD, Oughtibridge
Carpets
Everything was perfect.
5/5  ·  28th October 2013 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Excellent service - quick and efficient and a very, very good result.
4.5/5  ·  17th October 2013 by of SHEFFIELD, Off Newfield Lane
Carpets
Wayne was lovely and professional. Explained about the stains and treatment. I was happy to leave him alone in my house while I went out.
5/5  ·  14th October 2013 by of Sheffield
Carpets
Excellent service.
4.5/5  ·  11th October 2013 by of Sheffield
Rugs
Good professional service.
5/5  ·  1st October 2013 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Excellent service.
5/5  ·  25th September 2013 by of Sheffield
Carpets
Absolutly delighted with the result. I thought I was going to have to buy a new carpet but now it looks like new.!
5/5  ·  17th September 2013 by of Sheffield
Carpets
Wayne was excellent. I had to really force him to have a drink and he never stoppedm working from 11.00 to 2.15.
4.5/5  ·  17th September 2013 by of Sheffield
Carpets
I would definately use you again and my freind across the road noticed your van and I have passed on your number.
5/5  ·  9th September 2013 by of Sheffield, Norton
Carpets
Extremely satisfied, had my carpet down 7 years never cleaned before and now looks like a new one.
4.5/5  ·  2nd September 2013 by of Sheffield, Fulwood
Upholstery
Very efficient service. Helpful and polite serviceman. Lets hope we can keep it this clean.!
5/5  ·  2nd September 2013 by of SHEFFIELD, High Green
Carpets
This is my daughters house, the carpet was extremely bad (the tenents she had in the house left it that way ). The gentleman who cleaned the carpet was excellent,
4.5/5  ·  2nd September 2013 by of SHEFFIELD, Deepcar
Carpets
I appreciated the old fashioned service ! prompt,polite Matthew. A job well done, thank you.!
5/5  ·  30th August 2013 by of SHEFFIELD, Gleedless
Carpets
We were very satisfied with your service. Both the chap doing the quote and the one who did the cleaning were real professionals.
4.5/5  ·  19th August 2013 by of SHEFFIELD, Charnock
Carpets
The technician was very helpful and friendly and worked extremely hard to provide a good service.
5/5  ·  6th August 2013 by of SHEFFIELD, Totley
Carpets
Excellent results. Really pleased with the way this has rejuvinated my carpet.
5/5  ·  25th July 2013 by of Sheffield, Todwick
Carpets
Excellent job done on my carpets.
4.5/5  ·  17th July 2013 by of SHEFFIELD, Town End
Carpets
I was impressed by the service given from start to finish.
5/5  ·  16th July 2013 by of SHEFFIELD, Dinnington
Carpets
Excellent expertise and excellent outcome. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  15th July 2013 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
I am so impressed - and pleased with the results - very professional.
5/5  ·  8th July 2013 by of SHEFFIELD, Gleadless
Upholstery
The whole service was excellent.! Would definately use again.
4.5/5  ·  21st June 2013 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Excellent service and satisfactory cleaning done by polite servicemen.
4.5/5  ·  20th June 2013 by of SHEFFIELD, Norton Lees
Carpets
The carpet was cleaned quickly and effectively and now looks like new again.
4.5/5  ·  12th June 2013 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
I was very pleased by the pleasant approach, you responded and all the follow up was spot on. A thoroughly reliable service all round.
5/5  ·  12th June 2013 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
I am amazed the carpets were restored to their former glory.
5/5  ·  10th June 2013 by of SHEFFIELD, Owlthorpe
Carpets
Excellent service, prompt and polite.
4.5/5  ·  14th May 2013 by of Sheffield, Mosborough
Upholstery
Very satisfied.
4.5/5  ·  7th May 2013 by of SHEFFIELD, Gleadless
Upholstery
The man who came to my house was very helpful and polite.
4.5/5  ·  8th April 2013 by of SHEFFIELD, Bradway
Carpets
So very helpful and worked very hard. Results show care put into job. Thank you.
4/5  ·  3rd April 2013 by of SHEFFIELD, Totley
Carpets
Delighted with result and service.
4.5/5  ·  28th March 2013 by of Sheffield, Grenoside
Carpets
Just moved to this area from London. Looked for a local company to do the job. Happy with the complete service. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  19th March 2013 by of Sheffield, Greystones
Rugs
Excellent results, very pleased.
4.5/5  ·  11th March 2013 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Delighted with the results. Money well spent.
4.5/5  ·  5th March 2013 by of Sheffield, Banner Cross
Carpets
The carpet cleaned ( landing stairs and entrance hall ) looked as if it had just been laid down. It looked just like new and I am very satisfied.
4.5/5  ·  26th February 2013 by of Sheffield
Carpets
Wayne was excellent. Quick and thorough service.
5/5  ·  25th February 2013 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Last visit was my first - chose because offer through post which was friendly and not pushy and as I was so pleased with the result. Chose you again and received the same high quality service and products have a lovely fresh smell. Its like having new carpets again. Steve who cleaned my hall, stairs & landing was very professional. He was very friendly and worked really hard. Thanks to Matthew who was quick, neat and very professional and managed to get rid of spots and patches other cleaners didn't touch and he was most helpful with movong the very big rug and pieces of furniture and he showed me the dirt he had removed ! Yuk !
4.5/5  ·  19th February 2013 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Excellent attention to every detail. Courteous and friendly service.
5/5  ·  12th February 2013 by of Sheffield, Chapeltown
Carpets
The service was superb from first contact by e-mail to full visit and quote through to end result. Brilliant
4/5  ·  21st December 2012 by of Sheffield, Middlewood
Upholstery
Very quick, clean.
5/5  ·  17th December 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Whirlow
Carpets
We have been very pleased with the cleaning that you have previously done for us. We have used ' Allan's team' 3 times now which confirms our satisfaction in every respect.
5/5  ·  17th December 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Sothall
Carpets
The serviceman worked very hard. It was great to have the same serviceman who has cleaned our furnishings for years. Peter has cleaned our carpets and furniture for the lasst five years and has always been courteous, friendly and very efficient. You should be proud of this employee.
5/5  ·  14th December 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Deepcar
Carpets
I thought my carpet was beyond help and now it looks as good as new. I am really satisfied and its saved me a fortune. Thank you.
5/5  ·  10th December 2012 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Very good customer service. Professional and efficient, your serviceman was so easy to work around. My carpets have never looked this good since they were laid. Good value for money too.
4.5/5  ·  3rd December 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Kiveton Park
Carpets
Excellent service. Very satisfied customer.
5/5  ·  19th November 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, High Green
Carpets
First time used. Very atisfied with results. Carpet like new one. Will use again.
5/5  ·  12th November 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Chapeltown
Carpets
A truly excellent customer experience with fantastic results - many thanks. Will always use Allan's team as results are excellent and great service.
5/5  ·  12th November 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Swallownest
Carpets
From start to finish everything was totally satisfactory.
4.5/5  ·  6th November 2012 by of Sheffield
Carpets
Wayne came on time and was very polite and courteous.
5/5  ·  30th October 2012 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Excellent in every way.
4.5/5  ·  25th October 2012 by of Sheffield
Upholstery
Delighted with the finished suite. Amazing results.
4.5/5  ·  10th October 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Hackenthorpe
Upholstery
Serviceman made a good job. Just got on with the job and did it. Would definately recommend you.
5/5  ·  28th September 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Walkley
Carpets
Very friendly serviceman, he did a great job on very smelly carpets. We were able to have the carpets cleaned at very short notice.
5/5  ·  28th September 2012 by of Sheffield
Carpets
We have tried cleaning carpets ourselves but had limited success. Allan's team's service is excellent and are amazing. Thank you very much.
5/5  ·  25th September 2012 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
We were pleased at the speed of your response. Accurate time keeping and the diligence with which your serviceman Peter worked. He worked hard and never stopped.
5/5  ·  6th September 2012 by of Sheffield
Carpets
Well organised, efficient, friendly service. Thanks.
4.5/5  ·  28th August 2012 by of Sheffield, Aughton
Carpets
Very good.
4.5/5  ·  28th August 2012 by of Sheffield, Hillsbrough
Carpets
Very good service and friendly.
4.5/5  ·  24th August 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Norton
Carpets
Service excellent.
5/5  ·  22nd August 2012 by of Sheffield
Upholstery
The gentlemen who did the job was very polite and very thorough.
5/5  ·  13th August 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Walkley
Carpets
Would always use Allan's team for carpets. You know they will get them clean - it just works.
4.5/5  ·  10th August 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Norton Lees
Carpets
Very efficient service. Very pleased with the results. Would use you again.
4.5/5  ·  9th August 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Woodseats
Carpets
Found you to be efficient and effective. Many thanks
4.5/5  ·  3rd August 2012 by of SHEFFILED, Charnock
Carpets
Top job by Wayne who worked exceedingly hard. Thank you Wayne.
5/5  ·  3rd August 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Intake
Carpets
The carpet looks almost brand new !!! Very impressed .We chose you to clean our carpets last year.
4.5/5  ·  30th July 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Chapeltown
Carpets
Good professional advert.
4.5/5  ·  23rd July 2012 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Very impressed with the service, result and phone manner.
5/5  ·  18th July 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Greenhill
Carpets
Excellent service and efficient.
5/5  ·  9th July 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Chapeltown
Carpets
Excellent finish and service.
4.5/5  ·  9th July 2012 by of Sheffield, Worrall
Carpets
Professional service from start to finish. Well done.
5/5  ·  6th July 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Crookes
Carpets
Service was completed promptly and to a good standard. I prefered it that I wasn't inundated with product information and was impressed at early arrival.
4.5/5  ·  6th July 2012 by of Sheffield, Frecheville
Upholstery
Entirely satisfied, very friendly efficient operative.
4.5/5  ·  4th July 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Kiveton Park
Carpets
Brilliant, really happy with results.
5/5  ·  27th June 2012 by of Sheffield, Fulwood
Carpets
Both men knew what they were doing and showed integrity and knowledge of the work in a way that gave confidence in the job undertaken.!
4.5/5  ·  25th June 2012 by of Sheffield, Chapeltown
Carpets
Very satisfied with the result. Very well done.
4.5/5  ·  25th June 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Chapeltown
Carpets
Arrived on time, extremely courteous, fantastic job.
5/5  ·  20th June 2012 by of Sheffield, Grenoside
Carpets
Serviceman worked very hard. The whole service was very good.
4.5/5  ·  19th June 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Deepcar
Carpets
Very friendly company. Very efficient.
4.5/5  ·  7th June 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Wharncliffe Side
Carpets
It was so professional I couldn't fault it.
5/5  ·  18th May 2012 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
My suite looks like new.
4.5/5  ·  14th May 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Wadsley
Carpets
We are delighted with the results.
4.5/5  ·  14th May 2012 by of Sheffield, Lodge Moor
Carpets
Prompt polite efficient service with no fuss.
4.5/5  ·  14th May 2012 by of Sheffield, Endcliffe
Carpets
It was a pleasure to have Matthew come to do a splendid job.
4.5/5  ·  3rd May 2012 by of Rotherham, Thorpe Hesley
Carpets
Very pleased with the service.
5/5  ·  16th April 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Ecclesfield
Upholstery
Wayne was a very nice and conscientious lad, who did a great job - we are very pleased. Brilliant service all round - very pleased.
4.5/5  ·  23rd March 2012 by of Sheffield
Upholstery
1st class service and serviceman and excellent results.
4.5/5  ·  22nd February 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Norton
Carpets
Both people who came were very friendly, excellent customer service. My carpet looks like new.
5/5  ·  14th February 2012 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Carpet came up like it was brand new. Excellent.
5/5  ·  10th February 2012 by of Sheffield, Totley
Carpets
Wayne the staff member was excellent.
5/5  ·  9th February 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Owlthorpe
Carpets
Your representative gave me all the information I needed to proceed with the contract. Your serviceman carried out the work very efficiently and were very pleasant and helpful. I had used your service on a previous occasion and had been completely satisfied.
4.5/5  ·  30th January 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Whirlow
Carpets
A good job carried out pleasantly and efficiently.
4.5/5  ·  16th January 2012 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Looked professional on website
5/5  ·  13th January 2012 by of SHEFFIELD, Waterthorpe
Carpets
Your service is second to none. No contest to use any other company. The only comcplaint I had was that I had nothing to complain about! - Brill. Use the best - get the best -Very well done and a big thank you to all.
5/5  ·  21st December 2011 by of Sheffield, Swallownest
Carpets
The hall carpet looks like brand new again. Very pleased.
5/5  ·  28th November 2011 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Quick efficient and a good set up. Peter was really helpful and thorough. The carpets were very grubby due to a chimney breast being knocked about.So I think he did very well.No visible marks and thereb were a few at the time Cream carpet,black soot.Not a good combination..
4.5/5  ·  2nd November 2011 by of Sheffield, Chapeltown
Upholstery
The operator was very polite and worked extremely hard non-stop - job well done.
4.5/5  ·  2nd November 2011 by of Sheffield, Hillsborough
Carpets
Very good.
4.5/5  ·  31st October 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Wadsley
Upholstery
I had'nt been happy in the past with cheaper cleaners, also I like the idea of use of natural products.
4.5/5  ·  26th September 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Nether Edge
Carpets
Serviceman moved some heavy furniture very efficiently.
4.5/5  ·  26th September 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Waterthorpe
Carpets
You were recommended by a relative and have done a good job. Will use your company again.
4.5/5  ·  26th September 2011 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Carpets look like new.
4.5/5  ·  20th September 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Lodge Moor
Upholstery
Staff - Representative - Very Good. Serviceman - excellent.
5/5  ·  19th September 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Totley
Carpets
The service was courteous, quick and efficient and the carpets look like new.
5/5  ·  13th September 2011 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Wayne was super efficient, didnt create any disruption and the end result was superb.
5/5  ·  15th August 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, High Green
Carpets
From start to finish, everything was managed in a professional way.
4.5/5  ·  15th August 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Greenhill
Carpets
A prompt efficent and helpful service from start to finish - Thank you.
5/5  ·  12th August 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Hackenthorpe
Carpets
I found both your representative and serviceman friendly and helpful.
4/5  ·  4th August 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Oughtibridge
Carpets
Really happy with the service.
5/5  ·  20th July 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Woodhouse
Carpets
Very pleased with the operator. I had my carpets cleaned with you before and found you better than others I had used.
4.5/5  ·  14th July 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Chapeltown
Upholstery
Very very pleased with the result and the serviceman worked hard as the arms were quite bad on one settee.
4.5/5  ·  8th July 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Chapeltown
Carpets
Brilliant. It looks like a new carpet.
5/5  ·  6th July 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Dore
Carpets
Having been let down by another company at short notice Allan's team went out of their way to help me out and arranged to do the same job within 2 days. I wont be using anyone else now.
5/5  ·  5th July 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Burncross
Carpets
I am pleased with the quality of your work. My carpet looks like a new one and has just been fitted. I would also say your operator was very polite and friendly. He really did make a good job. Will be having your firm again when ready for more carpet cleaning.
5/5  ·  30th June 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Eccleshall
Carpets
In just two hours our hall & lounge carpets look like new. Thanks for a friendly & efficient service. Our 7 year old carpets came up like new.
4.5/5  ·  30th June 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Crookes
Carpets
We have used Allan's team in the past and very happy with the service.
4.5/5  ·  24th June 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Halfway
Carpets
Good to deal with a company that is so helpful and efficient.
5/5  ·  23rd June 2011 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Not only do my carpets look good they also feel like new.Very friendly, helpful, polie man.His name is Peter.
4.5/5  ·  21st June 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Greenhill
Carpets
A good well done professional job.
4.5/5  ·  16th June 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Deepcar
Carpets
A very good job, well organised.
4.5/5  ·  20th May 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Wales
Carpets
Very satisfied. Carpet like new.
4.5/5  ·  20th May 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Richmond
Carpets
Very good.Efficient.
4.5/5  ·  13th May 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Longley
Carpets
A carpet I feared would need replacing has been given a new lease of life.
5/5  ·  9th May 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Millhouses
Upholstery
It is a pleasure to have your servicemen in our home. We have been dealing with you now for some time and nothing changes . Servicemen are always helpful, efficient & courteous. Used Allan's team since the business began.
4.5/5  ·  3rd May 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Deepcar
Carpets
All staff polite and efficient throughout.
5/5  ·  20th April 2011 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Matthew was very prompt and his work was excellent. Alltogether a very successful visit. Thank you. No complaints what so ever, very happy with everything. Always use your company. No problems at all. Thank you again.
5/5  ·  31st March 2011 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Brilliant, old grubby carpets look like new. Very happy indeed with polie quick service from all.
4.5/5  ·  29th March 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Millhouses
Carpets
The serviceman was extremely courteous, friendly and did an excellent job.
5/5  ·  28th March 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Halfway
Carpets
I was very pleased with the results my carpet looks like new.
4.5/5  ·  16th March 2011 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Great job. Carpets clean and smell fresh.
4.5/5  ·  16th March 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Fulwood
Carpets
Thanks. Your services and your staff were very helpful.
4.5/5  ·  16th March 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Totley
Upholstery
All good comments.
4.5/5  ·  10th March 2011 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
From start to finish everyone I encountered was very pleasant and the work was carried out efficiently.
5/5  ·  10th March 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Walkley
Carpets
Very impressed overall.
5/5  ·  2nd March 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Waterthorpe
Carpets
Would like to say a big thank you for the service you did from beginning to the end. Would highly recommend you.
5/5  ·  1st March 2011 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Your representative Wayne managed to get all the equipment installed with due safety to the people in the lower flats-not an east task. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  23rd February 2011 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
A good job done.
5/5  ·  17th February 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Mosborough
Carpets
Excellent service, friendly and efficient representative and serviceman and my carpets look, feel and smell wonderful.
5/5  ·  16th February 2011 by of SHEFFIELD, Owlthorpe
Upholstery
More than satisfied. Will recommend you.
5/5  ·  1st November 2010 by of SHEFFIELD, Gleadless
Carpets
Simply the best. Excellent, I would recommend Wayne who did our cleaning, he did a very good job.
5/5  ·  23rd September 2010 by of SHEFFIELD, Swallownest
Carpets
Friendly efficient service. Very professional, simply the best.
4.5/5  ·  9th April 2010 by of SHEFFIELD, Aston
Carpets
Flyer received at right time. Had past experience of Allan's team.
4.5/5  ·  29th March 2010 by of SHEFFIELD, Grenoside
Carpets
A very professional service - you came out very quickly which was good.
5/5  ·  26th March 2010 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Fast, efficient and good service.
5/5  ·  19th February 2010 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Excellent service given.
5/5  ·  15th February 2010 by of SHEFFIELD, Oughtibridge
Carpets
I had your service several years ago and returned this time because I was very pleased with what you did. I was not disappointed this time. No fuss or bother, just got on with it! Well done . Many thanks for your help.
5/5  ·  10th February 2010 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Extremely impressed by servicemen. Very polite and pleasant. Gave good advice on carpet care. Very high standard of workman
4.5/5  ·  28th January 2010 by of SHEFFIELD, Whirlow
Rugs
It was a very efficient service, thank you.
5/5  ·  25th January 2010 by of SHEFFIELD, Sothall
Upholstery
I couldn't be happier with the results. My two setees look brand new, 100% satisfied.
5/5  ·  19th January 2010 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Excellent service, especially in such bad weather conditions.
5/5  ·  7th January 2010 by of SHEFFIELD, Halfway
Carpets
The serviceman was pleasant and polite. The work was done efficiently and everywhere left tidy. I was very satisfied with the work, like I was on the previous visit I think your service is excellent, no improvement required. The colours in my carpets appear more vibrant. Both the representative and the serviceman were polite, friendly and helpful.
4.5/5  ·  2nd December 2009 by of SHEFFIELD, Walkley
Carpets
The service is spot on. No one can better Allan's team.
5/5  ·  27th November 2009 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Very impressed how quickly quote then clean was organised.
4.5/5  ·  17th November 2009 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Very polite, effuicient and friendly, both on phone, for quote and cleaning.
4.5/5  ·  10th November 2009 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Its a very good service.
5/5  ·  2nd November 2009 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
I am absolutely delighted with the results, the efficiency and the courtesy.
5/5  ·  30th September 2009 by of SHEFFIELD, Ecclesfield
Carpets
Experienced company. Very professional-no mess.
5/5  ·  18th September 2009 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
The carpets cleaned are 17 yrs old and they now look like new.
5/5  ·  11th September 2009 by of SHEFFIELD, High Green
Carpets
Excellent staff.
5/5  ·  26th August 2009 by of SHEFFIELD, Woodhouse
Upholstery
Totally satisfied. Matthew was exceptionally courteous with a very friendly attitude. You should be proud to have such a well mannered young man in your employment. A credit to Allan's team. My carpet looks like brand new again. Totally satisfied.
4.5/5  ·  24th August 2009 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Really quick and efficient service. It looks like a new carpet.
5/5  ·  6th August 2009 by of SHEFFIELD, Aughton
Carpets
Excellent service.Would gladly recommend to friends. Always satisfactory.
5/5  ·  21st July 2009 by of SHEFFIELD, Chapeltown
Carpets
Very satisfied with the prompt and excellent service given. Very satisfied with the service received on two occasions
5/5  ·  9th June 2009 by of SHEFFIELD, Mosborough
Carpets
Very pleased with result . Pleased with previous service. Always on time, excellent service, will use you again in the futures - service was excellent, will recommend to friends.
5/5  ·  27th May 2009 by of SHEFFIELD, Mosborough
Carpets
Service was excellent and very professional.
5/5  ·  15th May 2009 by of SHEFFIELD, Whirlow
Carpets
An excellent service from the "no pressure" quote through to the completion of the job. The technician was friendly and helpful. He did a super job. Our carpets look like new.
4.5/5  ·  15th May 2009 by of SHEFFIELD, Beauchief
Carpets
We were very pleased with the service. The firm we used last year will not go there again we will now use you.
5/5  ·  12th May 2009 by of SHEFFIELD, Totley
Carpets
Excellent service. Rapid response.
5/5  ·  8th May 2009 by of SHEFFIELD, Grenoside
Carpets
Highly satisfied with your representation and excellant service from your cleaning man Wayne who was very polite and courteous. I will use the firm again and recommend to others.
5/5  ·  1st May 2009 by of SHEFFIELD, Abbeydale
Carpets
Excellent and efficient, thank you have been satisfied with the service in the past. Thank you very much.
5/5  ·  7th April 2009 by of SHEFFIELD, Lodgemoor
Upholstery
Allan's team provided a professional and efficient service which I will definately be using again and can recommend to others without any reservation.
4.5/5  ·  30th March 2009 by of SHEFFIELD, Stocksbridge
Upholstery
The young man which did our sofas was a very nice person. I would recommend anyone to have him for the service he provided.
5/5  ·  26th March 2009 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Very prompt service and excellent result.
5/5  ·  25th March 2009 by of SHEFFIELD, Mosborough
Carpets
My carpets look brand new, Im so pleased with the results, I will only ever use Allan's team from now on.
5/5  ·  24th March 2009 by of SHEFFIELD, Charnock
Carpets
Serviceman very professional & efficient. Allan's team very professional I would definately recommend to anyone.
5/5  ·  23rd March 2009 by of SHEFFIELD, Sothall
Carpets
An excellent service, staff efficient & friendly. Wonderful!
5/5  ·  20th March 2009 by of SHEFFIELD, Chapeltown
Carpets
I wish that everyone I dealt with was as helpful and courtous as all your staff have been. The service was very professional.
4.5/5  ·  25th February 2009 by of SHEFFIELD, Eccleshall
Carpets
I think it is very important to be honest and realistic about what carpet cleaning can achieve. Your company did do this very well and I was pleased with the results.
5/5  ·  16th February 2009 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
From the initial call of your rep in spite of the weather (snow) everyone was polite & efficient. The service was excellent!!
5/5  ·  4th February 2009 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
First class service, operator was very knowledgable about carpets.
5/5  ·  27th January 2009 by of SHEFFIELD, Halfway
Carpets
Very efficient service giving excellent results.
4.5/5  ·  19th January 2009 by of SHEFFIELD, Woodseats
Carpets
We have had Allan's team clean our carpets for many years.
5/5  ·  19th January 2009 by of SHEFFIELD, Waterthorpe
Carpets
Very efficient, made the carpet look like new again.
5/5  ·  5th January 2009 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Excellent service, our very muddy carpet from dirty dog paws came clean and cream again!
4.5/5  ·  19th December 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Deepcar
Carpets
Your serviceman was very polite and efficient.
5/5  ·  15th December 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Ecclesfield
Carpets
I dont think you can improve it, for me everything was excellent.
5/5  ·  12th December 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Dore
Carpets
I was thrilled with the outcome, one of my carpets had heavy stains accompanied by heavy furniture all coped without a murmer of protest. Most impressed, thankyou.
4.5/5  ·  4th December 2008 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
A fast friendly service, I would recommend to anyone.
5/5  ·  3rd December 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, High Green
Carpets
Excellent service and excellent results once again.
5/5  ·  28th November 2008 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
We were treated with respect and courtesy throughout. Pressure was never applied to accept the quotation - quite the opposite as we were encouraged to think about it. A good job completed in a friendly manner.
5/5  ·  19th November 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Sothall
Carpets
I was very pleased with the service I received. The serviceman was friendly and explained what he would be doing. My carpets looked so much better afterwards.
4.5/5  ·  19th November 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Aston
Carpets
Good job well done. No complaints. Very satisfied would recommend.
4.5/5  ·  14th November 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Eccleshall
Upholstery
Abbey Allan's team have previously cleaned my carpets and upholstery.
5/5  ·  5th November 2008 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Thank you for a job well done. I found your service dependable.
4.5/5  ·  4th November 2008 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
The service is very good.
4.5/5  ·  30th October 2008 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Very good and efficient service.
5/5  ·  21st October 2008 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
My 7 year old suite looks like new! Very happy with service received.
5/5  ·  15th October 2008 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Peter was very efficient, speedy and friendly. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend you to other people.
4.5/5  ·  25th September 2008 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Could not believe the time spent cleaning the carpets. Job well done.
4.5/5  ·  19th September 2008 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Very pleased with the results.
5/5  ·  14th August 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Totley Rise
Carpets
Excellent & young man could not have been more kind & helpful.
4.5/5  ·  14th August 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Aston
Carpets
Good job last time.
5/5  ·  18th July 2008 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
A friend at work said you made a good job of their carpet so I thought I would give you a try and you did do a good job.
5/5  ·  1st July 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Owlthorpe
Upholstery
Excellent service, we were thinking of replacing the sofa and chair but this has given it a new lease of life.
5/5  ·  23rd June 2008 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Very pleased with the service and the results. Will use you again.
4.5/5  ·  10th June 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Waterthorpe
Carpets
I am very pleased with the work your technician did, he was a great worker.
5/5  ·  14th May 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Owlthorpe
Carpets
Allan's team always give a good professional service. We have been very pleased with the results on both occasions.
5/5  ·  13th May 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Aston
Carpets
Excellent service, cant be beaten. Perfect, couldn't be beaten.
4.5/5  ·  1st May 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Swallownest
Carpets
Doesnt need improvement.
5/5  ·  28th April 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Waterthorpe
Carpets
Excellent, prompt service.
5/5  ·  24th April 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Loxley
Upholstery
Highly satisfied with service provided.
5/5  ·  21st April 2008 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Highly satisfied with the service provided. Wayne, the young man who came to my home was pleasant, polite and in my opinion is a great asset to your company.
5/5  ·  2nd April 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Millhouses
Carpets
The representative was good and to the point. The serviceman was friendly and we felt OK having him in our home, got on with the job and did all necessary explaining, left everything clean & tidy. Cost was competative for work done.
4.5/5  ·  1st April 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Aston
Carpets
Everything was satisfactory, couldnt have been better.
4.5/5  ·  1st April 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Chapeltown
Carpets
A very efficient professional service - highly recommended.
5/5  ·  27th March 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Mosborough
Rugs
An excellent service, very polite a good job done.
5/5  ·  19th February 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Aston
Carpets
The serviceman was even happy to have a big hairy dog slobbering all over him.
5/5  ·  14th February 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Killamarsh
Carpets
The serviceman was very professional at his job and courteous. He explained things to us eg about how long carpets may take to dry. The service was good.The work carried out was brilliant, the product they used cleaned my carpets very well.
4.5/5  ·  6th February 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Totley
Carpets
We were very happy with the result and have had many comments about how good it looks.
5/5  ·  29th January 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Aston
Carpets
Efficient service - Effective cleaning. Punctuality of representative, quotation/service excellent!
5/5  ·  24th January 2008 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
I have used your services twice, each time your serviceman was on time and cheerful. The carpets looked like new with a fresh smell. I was recommended to you and would recommend you for a quick friendly service.
4.5/5  ·  14th January 2008 by of SHEFFIELD, Gleedless
Carpets
Well satisfied.
5/5  ·  17th December 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Sharrow
Carpets
Very helpful even though we had to put them off twice due to unforseen circumstances, they still were friendly and helpful.
5/5  ·  12th December 2007 by of ROTHERHAM, Scholes
Carpets
A friendly, efficient serviceman who carried out a professional job.
5/5  ·  5th December 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Millhouses
Carpets
Excellent service all round, carpet looks new.
4.5/5  ·  27th November 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Owlthorpe
Carpets
Good all round service, I got what I asked for.
5/5  ·  27th November 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Greenhill
Carpets
Very professional service with great results. Excellent customer service, which is not often experienced!
5/5  ·  22nd November 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Owlthorpe
Carpets
Arrived on time. Pleasant gentleman made no false claims to be able to get rid of every stain on the carpet, then set to work and got rid of every type of mark that was on our 'inherited' carpet. It looks brand new.
5/5  ·  22nd November 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Ecclesfield
Carpets
Excellent service, I am very pleased with the results.
4.5/5  ·  20th November 2007 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Hassle free, good quality service.
5/5  ·  14th November 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Todwick
Carpets
My carpet looks brand new! Thanks.
5/5  ·  16th October 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Chapeltown
Upholstery
Excellent service, excellent job done, well worth the money.
5/5  ·  27th September 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Aston
Carpets
Our overall opinion - faultless!!
5/5  ·  27th September 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Wales
Carpets
Excellent service, arrived on time.
5/5  ·  21st September 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Aughton
Carpets
Excellent service, highly recommended. Many thanks.
5/5  ·  17th September 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Kiveton Park
Carpets
Excellent service workman clean & tidy. Many thanks to all concerned.
4.5/5  ·  13th September 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Chapeltown
Carpets
Just a thank you for a professional service & job. Suite & carpet look new!
5/5  ·  11th September 2007 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
You cant improve, in my eyes your service was fabulous.
5/5  ·  11th September 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Mosborough
Upholstery
Your serviceman was earlier than arranged but that was a good thing. He answered the questions we asked him. Fantastic service.
4.5/5  ·  31st August 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, FrecheVille
Carpets
Its a pleasant change to receive good and quick service these days.
4.5/5  ·  30th August 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Meadowhead
Carpets
My daughter had you so I knew you would be good.
4.5/5  ·  30th August 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Gleedless
Carpets
My carpets looked new again!
5/5  ·  1st August 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Halfway
Carpets
Nice and easy with good quality results.
5/5  ·  20th July 2007 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Friendly people and good price.
5/5  ·  20th July 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Waterthorpe
Carpets
I have used your service before much to my satisfaction. I knew you were the best, I have recommnded you to all my family and friends.
5/5  ·  20th July 2007 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
It was very refreshing to have a company do just what they said they would.
5/5  ·  8th June 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Woodhouse Mill
Carpets
Excellent service throughout, your serviceman was very courteous, helpful and efficient. I am delighted with the result.
5/5  ·  24th May 2007 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
We have used you because of your reputation and were very impressed.
4.5/5  ·  21st May 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Bannor Cross
Carpets
Very professional and friendly serviceman and a brilliant result.
5/5  ·  21st May 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Gleadless
Carpets
No improvement needed - 1st class job.
4.5/5  ·  18th May 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, High Green
Carpets
A lovely job, carpet like new.
5/5  ·  11th May 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Bradway
Carpets
Excellent job, very efficient and friendly, many Thanks.
5/5  ·  3rd May 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Dore
Upholstery
I was so pleased with your service and how efficient both the poeple who came out to my cleaning.
5/5  ·  25th April 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Waterthorpe
Upholstery
Went out of your way to pick key up from elsewhere as house was empty, and also to do a free pre-test to check if stains were able to be removed.
5/5  ·  29th March 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Walkley
Carpets
Excellent, efficient, courteous service from start to finish.
5/5  ·  15th March 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Deepcar
Carpets
1st experience has been very impressive.
4.5/5  ·  6th March 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Owlthorpe
Carpets
Recommended by Atkinsons Store. Completely satisfied with all aspects of the company, highlighting efficiency and friendliness.
5/5  ·  6th March 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Owlthorpe
Upholstery
Recommended by G-Plan (suite manufacturer). Very good efficient service. We are pleased with the results and the technician was very clean and tidy.
4.5/5  ·  19th February 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Millhouses
Carpets
I have used you before. A very professional service throughout.
4.5/5  ·  10th February 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Stannington
Carpets
A friend passed your name on a few years ago and I have used your company ever since.
5/5  ·  6th February 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Bradway
Carpets
Representative was friendly, explained things. Serviceman friendly.
5/5  ·  5th February 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Parkhead
Carpets
I was really surprised by the finished product. I didn't expect it to come back looking almost new.
5/5  ·  5th February 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Beighton
Carpets
Nothing to improve, excellent service.
5/5  ·  29th January 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Charnock
Upholstery
Excellent service - would not hesitate in recommending. Nice to have the warranty as a back up. Your serviceman did an excellent job trying to get a very dirty sofa clean.
4.5/5  ·  22nd January 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Beighton
Carpets
Great workmanship, can't be faulted.
5/5  ·  22nd January 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Beauchief
Carpets
Service was good I cannot see any need for improvement. Very friendly & efficient.
4.5/5  ·  9th January 2007 by of SHEFFIELD, Beauchief
Carpets
Young man who carried out the work was very helpful and a quick worker.
5/5  ·  19th December 2006 by of SHEFFIELD, Beighton
Carpets
We have used you before and we were satisfied. Our carpet looks like new.
5/5  ·  7th December 2006 by of SHEFFIELD, Handsworth
Upholstery
I found the service and professionalism excellent. I was highly satisfied with the final result.
4.5/5  ·  4th December 2006 by of SHEFFIELD, Walkley
Carpets
Very pleasant serviceman.
5/5  ·  27th November 2006 by of SHEFFIELD
Rugs
Very Professional, Polite and Prompt Service.
5/5  ·  20th November 2006 by of SHEFFIELD, Aughton
Carpets
I am very satisfied with the service provided and pleased with the actual results, the carpets look like new and after 10 years of wear.
5/5  ·  17th November 2006 by of SHEFFIELD, Harthill
Carpets
Service 1st class, would recommend you to friends and family.
4.5/5  ·  10th November 2006 by of SHEFFIELD, Waterthorpe
Carpets
Value for money.
5/5  ·  3rd November 2006 by of SHEFFIELD, Wharncliffe Side
Carpets
Excellent service and good value for money.
5/5  ·  13th October 2006 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
I was amazed at the difference in my carpet afterwards. It was like new.
5/5  ·  9th October 2006 by of SHEFFIELD
Upholstery
Very impressed with my suite, it looks like new, excellent service will recommend you to my friends.
5/5  ·  13th September 2006 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
The carpet looked like new and John was very efficient and friendly.
4.5/5  ·  13th September 2006 by of SHEFFIELD, Swallownest
Upholstery
The whole service from start to finish was absolutely marvelous & very efficient. Ten out of ten for me.
4.5/5  ·  4th September 2006 by of SHEFFIELD, Hartill
Carpets
Keep up the good work. I am completely satisfied with the service.
5/5  ·  24th August 2006 by of SHEFFIELD, Owlthorpe
Carpets
The thoroughness of your quote and expalining about possible problems with the clean gave us confidence in your company.
5/5  ·  24th August 2006 by of SHEFFIELD, Aughton
Carpets
Service very good - especially caters for full workers ie saturday service & evening quotes. Results better than expected.
4.5/5  ·  18th July 2006 by of SHEFFIELD, Crosspool
Carpets
Good, efficient service.
4.5/5  ·  19th June 2006 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Very fast, friendly and efficient service.
5/5  ·  19th April 2006 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Definatley use Allan's team again, impressed with prompt service and will be recommending to family.
5/5  ·  22nd February 2006 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
Good reliable service, Allan's team products are clean and effective.
4.5/5  ·  19th December 2005 by of SHEFFIELD, Wales
Carpets
Professional job.
4.5/5  ·  12th December 2005 by of SHEFFIELD
Carpets
The job was well done.
5/5  ·  1st September 2005 by of SHEFFIELD, Kiveton Park
Carpets
Carpets came up like new, excellent service.
5/5  ·  20th December 2004 by of SHEFFIELD, Chapeltown
Upholstery
Excellent service.
5/5  ·  26th October 2004 by of SHEFFIELD, Aughton
Carpets
Delighted with the results. My carpets look like new again.

Leave a review

Please leave your review on the form below.

Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review